Live Combat Sports Schedule

By Ian Robinson Nov 12, 2015



Sherdog.com’s own Ian Robinson compiles his weekly live combat sports schedule, which includes everything from MMA, grappling, boxing and kickboxing. As always, Sherdog.com founder Jeff Sherwood still does a daily television-only schedule on the Cheap Seats Blog.

Check Mr. Robinson's Twitter Feed for stream updates throughout the weekend.

Friday, Nov. 13


[MMA]
ONE Championship 33: Pride of Lions
Kallang, Singapore

iPPV: ONEPPV.com

Main Card - iPPV / Fight Network - 6:00am ET / 3:00am PT
Ben Askren vs. Luis Santos - for ONE Welterweight title
Dejdamrong Sor Amnuaysirichoke vs. Yago Bryan - for ONE Strawweight title
Major Overall vs. Kotetsu Boku
Natalie Hills vs. Angela Lee
Amir Khan vs. Jimmy Yabo
Martin Nguyen vs. Edward Kelly
Benedict Ang vs. Yohan Mulia Legowo
Kai Wen Li vs. Nathan Ng
Alain Ngalani vs. Igor Subora





[KICKBOXING] ACB KB-4
Perm, Russia

Main Card - Fight Club (Russia) - 8:30am ET / 5:30am PT
Saifullah Hambahadov vs. Kazbek Zubayrayev
Yakub Bersanukaev vs. Alexandar Konovalov
Maxim Smirnov vs. Rhassan Muhareb
Alexander Stetsurenko vs. Zakaria Baital
Alim Nabiev vs. Masoud Rahimi
Renat Akhmetov vs. Artem Mirontsev
Islam Beybatyrov vs. Rasoul Eshivov
Arbi Emiev vs. Maxim Kolpak
Buvaisar Paskhayev vs. Ramiz Mamedov
Sergei Yelshin vs. Lom-Ali Eskijew
Vlad Ukrainets vs. Rustam Avilov





[MMA]
Shooto Brazil 59: Bahia
Bahia, Brazil

Main Card - UFC Fight Pass - 5:00pm ET / 2:00pm PT
Rafael Sobral vs. Luciano Benicio
Jafel Filho vs. Erikson Faria
Jurandir Sardinha vs. Marcelo Guarilha
Eric dos Santos vs. Mateus Santos
Felipe Avelar vs. Yuri Andrey
Thiago Oliveira vs. Sergio Rios
Marlon Sandro vs. Wanderson Michel
Bruno Walace vs. Alessandro Gomes
James Menezes vs. Geraldo Guimaraes Jr.
Luan Bulhoes vs. Marcos Novaes







[MMA]
Hard Knocks FC 47
Calgary, Alberta, Canada

Main Card - iPPV (GFL.tv) / Fight Network - 8:30pm ET / 5:30pm PT
(Fight Network broadcast at 11pm ET)
Rodney Wallace vs. Todd Stoute
Noah Ali vs. Lyndon Whitlock
Sam Osman vs. Julio Cesar Araujo
Gabriel Solorio vs. Lenny Wheeler
Justin Basra vs. Joe Mapanda
Alex Martinez vs. Tom Theocharis
Ruben Lopez vs. Austin Russell
Myles Sayer vs. Gera Gossen
Dylan Schellenberg vs. Brett Currie



[BOXING]
Premier Boxing Champions on Spike: Rodriguez-Seal
Biloxi, Mississippi, USA

Main Card - Spike TV - 9:00pm ET / 6:00pm PT
Edwin Rodriguez vs. Michael Seals
Thomas Williams Jr vs. Umberto Savigne







[MMA/KICKBOXING]
Legacy FC 48: Leite vs. Spann
Lake Charles, Louisiana, USA

Main Card - AXS TV - 10:00pm ET / 7:00pm PT
TBD vs. TBD - LHW Tournament Final
Leonardo Leite vs. Ryan Spann - for LFC Middleweight title
Josh Quayhagen vs. Sean Soriano
Gage Duhon vs. Kolton Englund
Trent Meaux vs. Joel Scott

Light-Heavyweight Tournament Semifinals
Myron Dennis vs. Andres Van Engelen
Brian Collette vs. Manny Mancha

Preliminary Card - Untelevised
Chris Trammel vs. Matt Baker
Aaron Davis vs. Edgar Verdin
Daniel Hoffpauir vs. Richard Knepp





Saturday, Nov. 14


[KICKBOXING/MMA]
King of Kings WGP 2015: Heavyweight Tournament
Vilnius, Lithuania

Main Card - Eurosport (EU) - 3:00pm ET / 12:00pm PT
Robert Dorin vs. Sergei Maslobojev
TBD vs. TBD - Heavyweight Tournament Final
Karolis Liukaitis vs. Pavel Turuk
Tadas Jonkus vs. Marcus Powel

Heavyweight Tournament Semifinals
Julius Mocka vs. Stepan Kyrlig
Michal Turynski vs. Tomas Hron

KOK Heroes Series - FightBox.com - 1:00pm ET / 10:00am PT
Kamil Bazelak vs. Tomas Pakutinskas
Kurtis Allen vs. Henrikas Vikšraitis
Alexander Grebenkin vs. Teodoras Aukštuolis
Raimond Aukstikalnis vs. Valdemar Kulda
Dawid Mirkowski vs. Herkus Lukošiūnas
Jordy Laret vs. Martynas Jasiūnas

[MMA]
BAMMA 23: Night Of Champions
Birmingham, England, UK

Main Card - FB.com/BAMMAUK - 4:00pm ET / 1:00pm PT
Martin Stapleton vs. Gavin Sterritt
Ed Arthur vs. Shay Walsh
Marcin Łazarz vs. Paul Craig
Rany Saadeh vs. Shajidul Haque
Ruben Wolf vs. Thomas Denham

Preliminary Card - FB.com/Lonsdale - 2:00pm ET / 11:00am PT
Jeremy Petley vs. Nad Narimani
Jack McGann vs. Damien Lapilus
Stuart Austin vs. Paul Taylor
Harry Marple vs. Shane Gunfield
Bill Beaumont vs. Marcin Prostko
Brett McDermott vs. Pelu Adetola
Tobias Reid vs. Kayvan Fallah
Nathaniel Wood vs. Bryan Creighton
Daniel Crawford vs. Francisco Albano Barrio
Jay Butler vs. Cameron Else
Ben Bennett vs. Jai Herbert



[BOXING]
Schwarz-Mezencev
Sachsen-Anhalt, Germany

Main Card - MDR - 4:30pm ET / 1:30pm PT
Tom Schwarz vs. Ilja Mezencev
Ramona Kuehne vs. TBA






[BOXING]
Blackwell-Matthews
Bristol, Avon, UK

Main Card - Channel 5 (UK) - 5:00pm ET / 2:00pm PT
Nick Blackwell vs. Elliott Matthews
Hughie Fury vs. TBA







[MMA]
X-Fight MMA 12: GP 2015 - Semi-Finais
Gaviao Peixoto, Sao Paulo, Brazil

Main Card - Esporte Interativo (Brazil) - 5:00pm ET / 2:00pm PT
Daniel Chicao vs. Flavio Magon
Andre Muniz vs. Carlos Eduardo Silva
Adriano Rodrigues vs. Philipi Carmo
Everton Rocha vs. Devani Martins Jr
Oton Jasse vs. Marcus Vinicius
Matheus Barbano vs. Junior Ribeiro
Joao Souza vs. Kaio Tavares
Wilton Hermínio vs. Gabriel Brasil
Islan Reis vs. Geovane Santos







[MMA]
UFC 193: Rousey vs. Holm
Melbourne, VIctoria, Australia

Main Card - PPV - 10:00pm ET / 7:00pm PT
Ronda Rousey vs. Holly Holm - for UFC Bantamweight title
Joanna Jedrzejczyk vs. Valerie Letourneau - for UFC Strawweight title
Mark Hunt vs. Antonio Silva
Uriah Hall vs. Robert Whittaker
Jared Rosholt vs. Stefan Struve

Preliminary Card - FOX Sports 1 - 8:00pm ET / 5:00pm PT
Akbarh Arreola vs. Jake Matthews
Kyle Noke vs. Peter Sobotta
Anthony Perosh vs. Gian Villante
Danny Martinez vs. Richie Vaculik

Preliminary Card - UFC Fight Pass - 6:15pm ET / 3:15pm PT
Steven Kennedy vs. Richard Walsh
Daniel Kelly vs. Steve Montgomery
James Moontasri vs. Anton Zafir
Ryan Benoit vs. Ben Nguyen

[BOXING]
ShoBox: The New Generation
Las Vegas, Nevada, USA

Main Card - Showtime - 10:45pm ET / 7:45pm PT
Frank Galarza vs. Jarrett Hurd
Bermane Stiverne vs. Derric Rossy







[MMA]
Battle at the Bay 13
Anacortes, Washington, USA

Free Stream: Coga.tv/Live

Main Card - Stream - 10:00pm ET / 7:00pm PT
Andy Nigretto vs. Chris Aparicio
Thomas Hoeper vs. Nate Cook
Randy Zarza vs. Paul Hoffman
Fernando Heredia vs. Mike Ross
Jaun Farguerva vs. William Miller
Jimmy Molina vs. Kyle McCoy
Fernando Tovar vs. Siaosi George Pele
Lucas Shifflett vs. JT Dubuque
Jimmy Molina vs. Kyle McCoy
Kyle McGrough vs. Tyler Nigretto
Aaron Ibanez vs. Tyler Ross
Amedea Conta vs. Quinn Linburg

[BOXING]
Sanchez-Lozano
Buenos Aires, Argentina

Main Card - TyC Sports - 11:00pm ET / 8:00pm PT
Anahi Esther Sanchez vs. Ana Lozano
Julian Evaristo Aristule vs. Guillermo Osvaldo Soloppi

Comments

Comments powered by Disqus
<h2>Fight Finder</h2>